Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

(51 teaching days)

Academic Term
Monday 19th April to
Wednesday 30th June (inclusive)*

Public Holidays
Monday 3rd May, Monday 31st May

Autumn Term 2021 

(64 teaching days)

Academic Term
Monday 13th September to
Friday 17th December (inclusive)

Half Term
Monday 25th October to
Friday 29th October (inclusive)

Public Holiday
Monday 27th September

Christmas break
Monday 20th December to
Monday 3rd January 2022 (inclusive)

Spring Term 2022 

(64 teaching days)

Academic Term
Tuesday 4th January to
Friday 8th April (inclusive)

Half Term
Monday 21st February to
Friday 25th February (inclusive)

Easter Break
Monday 11th April to
Friday 22nd April (inclusive)

Summer Term 2022

(52 teaching days)

Academic Term
Monday 25th April to
Friday 8th July 2022 (inclusive)*

Public Holidays
Monday 2nd May, Monday 9th May,
Thursday 2nd June, Friday 3rd June

Development days
July 11th to July 15th inclusive

Autumn Term 2022 

Staff Development days
Monday 5th to Friday 9th September

Academic Term
Monday 12th September to
Thursday 15th December (inclusive)

Friday 16th December (self directed study day)

Half Term
Monday 24th October to
Friday 28th October (inclusive)

Christmas break
Monday 19th December to
Wednesday 4th January (inclusive)

Spring Term 2023 

(teaching days)

Academic term
Thursday 5th January to
Friday 31st March (inclusive)

Monday 20th February – self directed study day

Half Term
Monday 13th February to
Friday 17th February (inclusive)

Summer Term 2023

(58 teaching days)

Staff Development days
Tuesday 11th to Friday 14th July

Academic Term
Monday 17th April to
Monday 10th July (inclusive)

Public Holidays
Monday 1st May, Monday 9th May, Monday 29th May

www.revanger.com www.erguvanhaber.com www.erzurumozelders.com www.tekirdagtabldot.com www.gebzesaadet.com www.balikesiryenihaber.com www.ucanbalonmugla.com www.aymaras.com www.buyukorduhaber.com www.ambushm.com www.trabzonpostasi.com www.yalovaradyotv.com www.internetedirne.com www.duzcepark.com www.butuncanakkale.com www.ssgolfhotel.com www.ispartaradyonet.com www.tokathaberi.com www.tokathabersitesi.com www.escortlarrize.net www.sivashbr.net www.sivashaberci.com www.manisaotolastik.com www.yeniyasamgorukle.com www.alanyamado.com www.manavgatx.com