Highlands year planner

Search Courses

08Aug2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
09Sep2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
10Oct2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11Nov2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
12Dec2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
01Jan2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
02Feb2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
03Mar2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
04Apr2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
05May2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
06Jun2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
07Jul2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
08Aug2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
09Sep2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Categories

Public Holiday
School Events
School Holiday
Staff development days

Important Dates

22/08 – 22/08/2019
1st Registration day for students 2019-20
26/08 – 26/08/2019
August bank holiday 2019
27/08 – 27/08/2019
2nd registration day for students 2019-20
02/09 – 06/09/2019
Staff development days 2019
28/10 – 01/11/2019
October half term 2019
24/12/2019 – 05/01/2020
Christmas break 2019
25/12/2019
Christmas
01/01/2020
New Year’s Day
17/02 – 21/02/2020
February half term
06/04 – 17/04/2020
Easter break
10/04/2020
Good Friday
13/04/2020
Easter Monday
04/05/2020
May Day
08/05/2020
Liberation day holiday
25/05/2020
May bank holiday
01/07 – 04/09/2020
Summer break
02/07 – 09/07/2020
Staff development days

Academic terms

Monday 6 January to Friday 3 April 2020 (inclusive)
Monday 20 April to Wednesday 1 July (inclusive)
Monday 7 September to Friday 23 October (inclusive)
Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December (inclusive)

Holidays

Monday 17th Feb to Friday 21st Feb (inclusive)
Thursday 9th Jul to Monday 31st Aug (inclusive)
Monday 26th to Friday 30th Oct (inclusive)
Monday 21st Dec to Friday 1st Jan (inclusive)

Development days

Thursday 2nd July
Friday 3rd July
Monday 6th July
Tuesday 7th July
Wednesday 8th July
Tuesday 1 September
Wednesday 2 September
Thursday 3 September
Friday 4 September
Font resize
Colours